Samuel L. Jackson Joke

Damn it’s a long winter.

It ain’t easy finding any commentary (or writing in general) on the Calgary Vipers of Golden League Baseball (and maybe there’s a reason for that), so consider this my kick at the cat.  I’m a casual-obsessed fan, if that even means anything, and Ten Prairie Sticks will be my outlet.

I originally wanted to call this blog “Snakes on the Plains”.  That ridiculous blog name, however, was already taken (“parked” would be a better word, since it’s been inactive for its year of existence) on WordPress, so I was forced to be a little more creative.  To be honest, I like this name and all it represents a lot more.

I don’t think I need to link to the reference.  You get it.

This entry was posted in Calgary Vipers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

