Championship Bound

Still on vacation, but that can’t keep me away.

Huge 9th inning win. Wish I was there. Can’t wait to get back home for the next round… the Championship round!

Like we say in Calgary: YEE-HAW

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Championship Bound

  1. Viperfan (aka Tix Seller booth 1 - usually) says:

    I swear I am STILL shaking!!! It was a nail biter for sure. I was just going to leave but then figured I would stick around to see if I had to work tomorrow (Sunday) awfully glad I made that decision. See ya next week, Friday @ 7!

Leave a Reply

